April 28, 2017

You Can Prevent an Afib-Related Stroke: Sign Up for this Complimentary Webinar Now

Webinar-social-media-graphics-Facebook-with-logo-white

As you’re probably aware, the annual Get in Rhythm. Stay in Rhythm.TM Atrial Fibrillation Patient Conference is this September 16-18 in Dallas, Texas.

You may not know that we recently confirmed Elaine Hylek, MD, Professor of Medicine and Director of the Thrombosis & Anticoagulation Service at Boston University Medical Center, and one of the world’s top experts on anticoagulants, as a speaker for the event!

What she’s sharing is so important that we didn’t feel it could wait until September. So, on Wednesday, July 20 at 4 pm EDT/3 pm CDT/1 pm PDT, we are offering a complimentary presentation in which I’ll interview Dr. Hylek.

To attend at no cost, sign up, here:

Get Expert Information <<< Join Us July 20

Comment